County Board of Supervisors

Calumet County Mission Statement

As a team of elected representatives, in partnership with staff, we are accountable to the citizens of Calumet County. We are responsible for the creation of public policy and the oversight of county services, so they are delivered in a courteous and effective manner to ensure that Calumet County remains a great place to live, work and play.

Calumet County Vision Statement

Calumet County is open and inclusive with a highly-functioning county board and staff who facilitate open communication among all residents, key stakeholders, and elected officials.

We make well-informed, timely decisions, with meaningful involvement from our constituents, on existing or new county services, to ensure the appropriate level of government.

We are leaders in the responsible growth of our economy while preserving and enhancing our human, cultural and natural resources.

  1. Districts 1-6
  2. Districts 7-12
  3. Districts 13-18
  4. Districts 19-21

Cleveland, AndyDistrict 1

Andy Cleveland
Email Andy Cleveland
District 1 Map

City of Appleton Ward 44
Appointed 2022

2018 S. Jackson Street
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 639-6908


  • Rules of Order
  • Parks
  • Landfill

District 2

Merlin Gentz

Email Merlin Gentz
District 2 Map

City of Appleton Ward 26
Elected 1998 to 2008; 2012

2611 S. Greenview Street
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 731-1670


  • Administrative Services
  • Health and Human Services
  • Land and Water Conservation

District 3

Emily Voight
Email Emily Voight
District 3 Map

City of Appleton Ward 13
Elected 2020

29 Grace Court
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 540-4687


  • Aging and Disability Resource Center/Long-Term Support Adv.
  • Rules of Order
  • Land and Water Conservation

District 4

Matthew H. Budde
Email Matthew H. Budde
District 4 Map

Village of Harrison Ward 4
City of Appleton Ward 45
City of Menasha Ward 14
Elected 2010

45 Pheasant Court
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 907-0753


  • Highway
  • Land Information
  • Planning, Zoning, and Farmland Preservation

District 5

Chad Doran
Email Chad Doran
District 5 Map

Village of Harrison Ward 5
City of Appleton Ward 14
City of Appleton Ward 46
Elected 2022

3701 S. Johann Drive
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 419-1360


  • Administrative Services
  • Rules of Order

District 6

Scott Handschke
Email Scott Handschke
District 6 Map

Village of Harrison Ward 6
City of Appleton Ward 15
Elected 2020

N9608 Emerald Lane
Harrison, WI 54915
Phone: (920) 427-6344


  • Highway
  • Public Safety