Click to Home
Go To Search
How Do I?
MABAS Division 122 (Calumet County)
Wisconsin Mutual Aid Box Alarm System (MABAS-WI) website

Map of current MABAS-WI Divisions

MABAS-WI Division 122 is comprised of all fire departments within the Calumet County geographic area and is administered by the Calumet County Fire Chief's Association.

Member Departments (links to department websites-will open in new window):
Brillion Fire Department
Chilton Fire Department
Forest Junction Fire Department
Harrison Fire & Rescue
Hilbert Fire Department
New Holstein Fire Department
Potter Fire Department
St. Anna Fire Department
Stockbridge Fire Department

Calumet County Fire Chiefs Association By Laws 1980-06-07

MABAS-WI Division 122 Boxcards

Department Name

 Date Boxcards Updated

 Service Area Map & Boxcard File

 Brillion Fire Department March 1, 2019 Brillion Boxcards 
 Chilton Fire Department  March 1,2019  Chilton Boxcards
 Forest Junction Fire Department March 1, 2019 Forest Junction Boxcards 
Harrison Fire & Rescue  March 1, 2019  Harrison Boxcards
Hilbert Fire Department March 1, 2019
New Holstein Fire & Rescue March 1, 2019 New Holstein Boxcards 
Potter Fire Department March 1, 2019 Potter Boxcards
St. Anna Fire Department March 1, 2019 St. Anna Boxcards
Stockbridge Fire Department  March 1, 2019  Stockbridge Boxcards
MABAS Division 122 (Calumet County) January 1, 2016 MABAS-WI Div 122 Inter-Division Boxcards 

Adjacent Division Homepages/Department Boxcards
MABAS Division 120 (Fond du Lac)    Link to Div 120 Boxcards
MABAS Division 113 (Sheboygan)  
MABAS Division 128 (Manitowoc)   Link to Div 128 Boxcards 
MABAS Division 112 (Brown)   Div 112 Homepage
MABAS Division 127 (Outagamie)    
MABAS Division 123 (Winnebago)    

Calumet County Government
206 Court Street
Chilton, WI 53014

Main Offices
(920) 849-2361
(833) 620-2730
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M-F